top of page

Rewards Breakfast

Yesterday, Mrs Bentley, Director of Student Intervention, hosted a rewards breakfast alongside Deputy Headteachers, Mrs Reeve and Mr Robertson. Congratulations to the following students who all received recognition for their achievement:

  • Roxii Emmerson

  • Finley Tomlinson

  • Mia Worthington

  • Tabitha Green

  • Adeoluwa Owa

  • Helena Sharpley

  • Abigail Harris

  • Ted Low

  • Henry Roberts

It was a lovely to see the students enjoying their treat and we look forward to upcoming reward events, celebrating student achievement.

148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page