top of page

New Senior Student Team

Congratulations to our new Head Boy, Girl, and Deputies - Jake Adam, Caitlin Hall,

Ben Tomkins and Penny Chapman - who have assumed the role of the Senior Student Team.

Thanks to our former Senior Student Team and prefects led by Luke Otter, Evie Newton,

Jack Smith and Amy Crombleholme. I am sure you will agree they have done a tremendous job in advocating the school and student voice. We wish them every success in the future.

843 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page